Michelle (Remastered 2009)


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Michelle (Remastered 2009) · The Beatles

Rubber Soul

℗ 2009 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)

Released on: 1965-12-03

Associated Performer, Vocals, Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar: Paul McCartney
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Acoustic Guitar: John Lennon
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, 12- String Acoustic Guitar, Guitar: George Harrison
Associated Performer, Drums: Ringo Starr
Producer: George Martin
Composer Lyricist: John Lennon
Composer Lyricist: Paul McCartney

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.