Waajeed Announces Album, Shares Video for New Song: Watch


Producer, instrumentalist, and J Dilla collaborator Waajeed has announced a new album. Memoirs of Hi-Tech Jazz arrives November 25 via Tresor. Today, the Detroit artist has released the single “Motor City Madness” along with a music video highlighting local Black artists, record shops, vinyl pressing plants, and more. Watch it below and scroll down for the LP art and tracklist.


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

Memoirs of Hi-Tech Jazz:

01 Memoirs of Hi-Tech Jazz
02 Rouge
03 The Ballad of Robert O’Bryant
04 Motor City Madness
05 Let’s Give It Up
06 Snake Eyes
07 The Moment Is Now
08 Right Now
09 Good Trouble
10 Keep It Coming
11 The Dub
12 Remember

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.